top of page
Search
  • rendihatoga

Prayer-for-my-brother-having-surgery

Dear lord i prey for my brother whos in hospital with please save please help him and give him strength amen. Thank you Lord for his fast Recovery and I beg you​ ...












prayer-for-my-brother-having-surgery


These healing prayers before surgery for a child asks the Lord God to watch over a child ... Watch The Prayer Video to Pray Alongside Me☝️ ... And having created us in your image, you have given us a great capacity to love our children. ... For any siblings, cousins, friends, classmates, or teammates that might not fully​ .... Also pray for my brother who isn't able to work since he had treatment for throat cancer. Pray that ... He is having surgery today to find out where it is coming from.. "Pray for my healing from depression and anxiety." - J.M.. "Please pray for my brother who is having surgery for skin cancer. I'm hoping this cancer is the kind that ... 3925e8d270





0 views0 comments
bottom of page